Skip to content Skip to footer
Home Events WEBINAR | #PressFreedom in #Turkey Today

WEBINAR | #PressFreedom in #Turkey Today

📅 February 10
⏲️ 2pm (Brussels) 4pm (Ankara) 1pm (London) 8am (New York)

REGISTER (ZOOM with Turkish&English interpretation)
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_V9POuyjMRZSomcyoKUFBkg

Youtube (Turkish) Facebook and Twitter (English) live-streaming will be available


https://fb.watch/3p2lzsZA1w/

The event is finished.

Date

Feb 10 2021
Expired!

Time

14:00 - 16:00

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 10 2021
  • Time: 08:00 - 10:00

More Info

Register
Register
QR Code
© 2021 Turkey Tribunal All rights reserved.