Skip to content Skip to footer
Home Events The State of #Impunity in #Turkey Today

The State of #Impunity in #Turkey Today

2pm (Brussels) 4pm (Ankara) 1pm (London) 8am (New York)

Speakers:
1. Marie Arena, MEP (Belgium)
2. Michael Polak, Barrister (UK)
3. Orsola Casagrande, Co-author of “Fight Impunity” report (Italy)
4. Emre Turkut, Co-author of “Impunity in Turkey Today” (Turkey)
5. Natali Avazyan, Human rights activist (Turkey)
6. Video statement from Ercan Kurkut, brother of Kemal Kurkut (Turkey)

Read the impunity report:

The Reports

The event is finished.

Date

Jan 21 2021
Expired!

Time

14:00 - 16:00

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jan 21 2021
  • Time: 08:00 - 10:00

More Info

ZOOM
ZOOM
QR Code
© 2021 Turkey Tribunal All rights reserved.